BTC Last 12 Month Price History Chart

You can see the last 12-month change of Bitcoin crypto money to US Dollar in the chart below. You can find out how BTC has changed by examining the day-to-day price course of the BTC value in the last 12 month according to the dollar currency.

Bitcoin Price Chart - 12 Month Price History BTC to USD

Bitcoin Prices for the Last 12 Month by Day

Date Open Price Close Price % Difference
1 March 2023 Wednesday 23641.4 23580 -0.259714%
2 March 2023 Thursday 23479.3 22502.1 -4.16207%
3 March 2023 Friday 22362.9 22372.4 0.0423022%
4 March 2023 Saturday 22358.9 22598.1 1.0698%
5 March 2023 Sunday 22432 22429.8 -0.0344468%
6 March 2023 Monday 22410.1 22470.9 0.170242%
7 March 2023 Tuesday 22194.8 22257.8 0.102334%
8 March 2023 Wednesday 21712 21666.4 -2.39%
9 March 2023 Thursday 20367 20374.3 -6.11%
10 March 2023 Friday 20230.1 20167.4 -0.93941%
11 March 2023 Saturday 20619.3 20487.6 1.3%
12 March 2023 Sunday 22216 21125.2 2.51%
13 March 2023 Monday 24188 24200 9.04%
14 March 2023 Tuesday 24730 24784.7 2.47%
15 March 2023 Wednesday 24377.1 24326.2 -0.322337%
16 March 2023 Thursday 25052.1 25388.2 1.46765%
17 March 2023 Friday 27453.8 27371.2 -0.273807%
18 March 2023 Saturday 26980.3 27185.6 0.64404%
19 March 2023 Sunday 28058.2 27848.6 -0.861637%
20 March 2023 Monday 27822.8 28027.7 -0.22392%
21 March 2023 Tuesday 28201.2 28145.8 1.3%
22 March 2023 Wednesday 27324.1 27123.7 -3.66%
23 March 2023 Thursday 28352.9 28256.8 3.53%
24 March 2023 Friday 27489.2 27812.3 -1.92%
25 March 2023 Saturday 27489.6 27208.5 -1.01%
26 March 2023 Sunday 27995.3 27862.7 1.31%
27 March 2023 Monday 27142.8 26947.6 -3.76%
28 March 2023 Tuesday 27274.8 27328.1 0.76496%
29 March 2023 Wednesday 28359.6 28433.4 4.21%
30 March 2023 Thursday 28034.8 27993.6 -1.26%
31 March 2023 Friday 28468.2 28471.5 0.0114514%
1 April 2023 Saturday 28471 28188.3 -0.9929%
2 April 2023 Sunday 28188.3 27800.7 -1.38%
3 April 2023 Monday 27809.6 28179.6 1.33%
4 April 2023 Tuesday 28178.7 28175.4 -0.0116755%
5 April 2023 Wednesday 28152 28053.5 -0.35003%
6 April 2023 Thursday 28052.7 27932.9 -0.4272%
7 April 2023 Friday 27923 27916.2 -0.44194%
8 April 2023 Saturday 27958.2 27957.1 0.121365%
9 April 2023 Sunday 28342.3 28150.1 0.72855%
10 April 2023 Monday 29654.9 29129.2 2.84%
11 April 2023 Tuesday 30227.2 30113 1.56%
12 April 2023 Wednesday 29912.2 29934.1 -1.06%
13 April 2023 Thursday 30385 30309 1.32%
14 April 2023 Friday 30492.9 30400.3 -0.0225841%
15 April 2023 Saturday 30325.1 30338.3 -0.41299%
16 April 2023 Sunday 30316.1 30333.2 0.0643209%
17 April 2023 Monday 29449.9 29464.3 -2.79%
18 April 2023 Tuesday 30392 30324.7 2.98%
19 April 2023 Wednesday 28809 29219.5 -3.77%
20 April 2023 Thursday 28248.2 28267.5 -1.88%
21 April 2023 Friday 27252 27339.8 -3.3%
22 April 2023 Saturday 27821 27338.4 0.23549%
23 April 2023 Sunday 27592.3 27442.6 -1.3%
24 April 2023 Monday 27513.8 27396.4 -0.65287%
25 April 2023 Tuesday 28300.9 27967.8 1.59%
26 April 2023 Wednesday 28430.2 27820.5 -1.63%
27 April 2023 Thursday 29487 29504.1 3.79%
28 April 2023 Friday 29339.5 29363.5 -0.37134%
29 April 2023 Saturday 29249.2 29257.5 -0.27965%
30 April 2023 Sunday 29245.3 29380.1 0.4702%
1 May 2023 Monday 28101 27680.8 -5.36%
2 May 2023 Tuesday 28683.4 28667 2.34%
3 May 2023 Wednesday 29039.4 28425.4 -0.80632%
4 May 2023 Thursday 28859.3 28852.6 -0.73137%
5 May 2023 Friday 29538.9 29504.9 2.25%
6 May 2023 Saturday 28898.9 28904.7 -2.15%
7 May 2023 Sunday 28472.7 28953.3 0.12643%
8 May 2023 Monday 27693.2 27489.9 -3.36%
9 May 2023 Tuesday 27647.3 27658 -0.0805232%
10 May 2023 Wednesday 27621.5 27904.5 0.93081%
11 May 2023 Thursday 26986.8 27030 -2.13%
12 May 2023 Friday 26800 26470.5 -1.93%
13 May 2023 Saturday 26788.4 26879.7 0.29354%
14 May 2023 Sunday 26930 26895.9 0.41266%
15 May 2023 Monday 27166.2 27406.4 1.73%
16 May 2023 Tuesday 27037.7 26966.5 -0.75331%
17 May 2023 Wednesday 27402.3 27275.7 0.93238%
18 May 2023 Thursday 26819 26753.5 -2.33%
19 May 2023 Friday 26890.3 26859 0.1501%
20 May 2023 Saturday 27111.1 27073.9 0.68823%
21 May 2023 Sunday 26749.5 26908.1 -0.71892%
22 May 2023 Monday 26854.1 26771.9 0.0163298%
23 May 2023 Tuesday 27222.9 27216.5 1.35%
24 May 2023 Wednesday 26321.4 26437.4 -2.87%
25 May 2023 Thursday 26479.2 26466.8 0.45032%
26 May 2023 Friday 26711.1 26785 1.15%
27 May 2023 Saturday 26873.7 26746.2 0.16061%
28 May 2023 Sunday 28071.9 27582.6 2.69%
29 May 2023 Monday 27744.8 27661.6 -1.78052%
30 May 2023 Tuesday 27700.7 27800.9 0.17823%
31 May 2023 Wednesday 27215.1 27098.3 -2.2%
1 June 2023 Thursday 26832 26855 -1.4%
2 June 2023 Friday 27252.7 27188.5 1.39%
3 June 2023 Saturday 27078.3 27126.1 -0.41212%
4 June 2023 Sunday 27121.6 27221.1 0.57339%
5 June 2023 Monday 25742 25636.9 -5.4%
6 June 2023 Tuesday 27243.4 26977.9 4.82%
7 June 2023 Wednesday 26347.1 26392.6 -2.96%
8 June 2023 Thursday 26505.7 26613.2 1.01%
9 June 2023 Friday 26482 26443.8 -0.27461%
10 June 2023 Saturday 25856.1 25753.9 -2.76%
11 June 2023 Sunday 25937 26078 0.84722%
12 June 2023 Monday 25927 25859.8 -0.30142%
13 June 2023 Tuesday 25928.6 25848 -0.20829%
14 June 2023 Wednesday 25124 25115.7 -3.15%
15 June 2023 Thursday 25570 25387 1.16%
16 June 2023 Friday 26329.6 26352 3.26%
17 June 2023 Saturday 26508 26469 0.5262%
18 June 2023 Sunday 26336.5 26668.8 0.60149%
19 June 2023 Monday 26858 26801.5 1.6%
20 June 2023 Tuesday 28327.5 27966.9 4.29%
21 June 2023 Wednesday 29999.9 30073.4 6.33%
22 June 2023 Thursday 29886.2 30160.5 0.61271%
23 June 2023 Friday 30687.7 30940.8 3.42%
24 June 2023 Saturday 30547.3 30632.7 -0.11527%
25 June 2023 Sunday 30480.2 30415.9 -0.44423%
26 June 2023 Monday 30272.2 30258.7 -0.66648%
27 June 2023 Tuesday 30696.1 30618.8 1.16%
28 June 2023 Wednesday 30070.5 29977.9 -2.27%
29 June 2023 Thursday 30445.7 30380.5 0.99413%
30 June 2023 Friday 30475 30380.1 -0.21684%
1 July 2023 Saturday 30591.7 30615.9 0.45948%
2 July 2023 Sunday 30622.7 30560.8 -0.0894791%
3 July 2023 Monday 31145 31133.4 1.69%
4 July 2023 Tuesday 30781.9 30726.2 -1.33%
5 July 2023 Wednesday 30499.3 30481.3 -1.01%
6 July 2023 Thursday 29929 30271 -0.69977%
7 July 2023 Friday 30339.1 30235 1.54%
8 July 2023 Saturday 30294.3 30123.8 -0.70555%
9 July 2023 Sunday 30163.8 30253.1 -0.17014%
10 July 2023 Monday 30419.9 30778.9 2.05%
11 July 2023 Tuesday 30623.9 30563.8 0.46086%
12 July 2023 Wednesday 30383.3 30304.8 -1.05%
13 July 2023 Thursday 31474.1 31490.9 3.63%
14 July 2023 Friday 30327.5 30100.2 -4.38%
15 July 2023 Saturday 30316 30323.7 0.0404468%
16 July 2023 Sunday 30239.3 30270.6 -0.11068%
17 July 2023 Monday 30143.1 29922.4 -1.04%
18 July 2023 Tuesday 29861.9 29793.4 -1.16%
19 July 2023 Wednesday 29912.7 29922.7 0.20783%
20 July 2023 Thursday 29797.9 29699.3 -0.73465%
21 July 2023 Friday 29907.2 29894.6 0.30654%
22 July 2023 Saturday 30059.6 29839.6 -0.23794%
23 July 2023 Sunday 30082.4 30084.1 0.95986%
24 July 2023 Monday 29177 29108.3 -3.21%
25 July 2023 Tuesday 29225.1 29229.2 0.19625%
26 July 2023 Wednesday 29336.1 29439 0.74459%
27 July 2023 Thursday 29214.9 29142.4 -0.68594%
28 July 2023 Friday 29316.2 29287.9 0.26106%
29 July 2023 Saturday 29360.5 29339 0.12661%
30 July 2023 Sunday 29280.1 29155.5 -0.68705%
31 July 2023 Monday 29227.6 29175.4 -0.3652%
1 August 2023 Tuesday 29733 29184.6 -0.13564%
2 August 2023 Wednesday 29152.3 29122.3 -1.93%
3 August 2023 Thursday 29187.2 29252.7 0.31377%
4 August 2023 Friday 29073 29035.9 -0.55119%
5 August 2023 Saturday 29047.4 29036.5 -0.13369%
6 August 2023 Sunday 29040 29055.6 0.0785662%
7 August 2023 Monday 29179 29102.6 0.21239%
8 August 2023 Tuesday 29766.6 29960.5 2.57%
9 August 2023 Wednesday 29597 29489.9 -0.94211%
10 August 2023 Thursday 29424 29454 -0.4327%
11 August 2023 Friday 29399 29420.2 -0.12069%
12 August 2023 Saturday 29412.5 29416.2 -0.0335078%
13 August 2023 Sunday 29315 29436.4 0.0209989%
14 August 2023 Monday 29405.5 29392 0.30078%
15 August 2023 Tuesday 29200 29188.9 -0.82233%
16 August 2023 Wednesday 28729 29117.3 -0.28312%
17 August 2023 Thursday 26627.2 27686.4 -3.63%
18 August 2023 Friday 26048.9 26210 -1.55%
19 August 2023 Saturday 26096.4 26130 0.29174%
20 August 2023 Sunday 26189.4 26152 0.19923%
21 August 2023 Monday 26125.2 26114.7 -0.28748%
22 August 2023 Tuesday 26040.5 25882.5 -0.9354%
23 August 2023 Wednesday 26417.5 26644 2.26%
24 August 2023 Thursday 26160 26074 -1.36%
25 August 2023 Friday 26049.4 26050 -0.49683%
26 August 2023 Saturday 26002.4 26030.9 -0.11178%
27 August 2023 Sunday 26091.2 26123.5 0.40788%
28 August 2023 Monday 26109.6 25998.7 -0.39488%
29 August 2023 Tuesday 27749 27860 6.66%
30 August 2023 Wednesday 27326 27258.5 -1.65%
31 August 2023 Thursday 25936.3 26179 -4.11%
1 September 2023 Friday 25808.3 25777.3 -0.63009%
2 September 2023 Saturday 25869.7 25819.2 0.0550668%
3 September 2023 Sunday 25969.4 25998.9 0.50005%
4 September 2023 Monday 25806.3 25907.5 -0.24535%
5 September 2023 Tuesday 25788.8 25749 -0.29826%
6 September 2023 Wednesday 25747.6 25680 -0.43467%
7 September 2023 Thursday 26274 25934.1 0.67609%
8 September 2023 Friday 25905.3 25856.3 -1.52%
9 September 2023 Saturday 25891.3 25764.2 -0.4909%
10 September 2023 Sunday 25831.8 25776.8 -0.48167%
11 September 2023 Monday 25163.4 25148 -2.68%
12 September 2023 Tuesday 25839.9 26078.4 3.64%
13 September 2023 Wednesday 26238 26208.7 1.43%
14 September 2023 Thursday 26535.5 26405.8 -0.48878%
15 September 2023 Friday 26610.1 26403.8 -0.44845%
16 September 2023 Saturday 26575 26530 -0.26308%
17 September 2023 Sunday 26543 26504 -0.20964%
18 September 2023 Monday 26758.3 26762.9 0.88749%
19 September 2023 Tuesday 27217.3 27148.6 1.44%
20 September 2023 Wednesday 27135.1 27040 -0.62576%
21 September 2023 Thursday 26567.6 26596.3 -1.95%
22 September 2023 Friday 26578.4 26537.5 -0.11495%
23 September 2023 Saturday 26579.6 26612.6 0.12216%
24 September 2023 Sunday 26293 26463 -0.4252%
25 September 2023 Monday 26289.8 26203.1 -0.32994%
26 September 2023 Tuesday 26214.9 26220.9 -0.31907%
27 September 2023 Wednesday 26357.6 26253.6 0.12188%
28 September 2023 Thursday 27027.3 27067.4 2.63%
29 September 2023 Friday 26920.1 26907.5 -0.42144%
30 September 2023 Saturday 26972.1 27040.9 0.49786%
1 October 2023 Sunday 27995.5 27103 0.52094%
2 October 2023 Monday 27532 27851.7 -0.50317%
3 October 2023 Tuesday 27429 27675.7 0.89956%
4 October 2023 Wednesday 27800 27679.7 0.92323%
5 October 2023 Thursday 27413.8 27441.9 -1.21%
6 October 2023 Friday 27413.8 27901.2 -0.16678%
7 October 2023 Saturday 27947.8 27882.4 -0.17432%
8 October 2023 Sunday 27973.4 27601 -1.19%
9 October 2023 Monday 27933.2 27592 -1.16%
10 October 2023 Tuesday 27586.1 27440 -0.54414%
11 October 2023 Wednesday 27397.3 26727.1 -2.42%
12 October 2023 Thursday 26868.2 26740.9 -0.50079%
13 October 2023 Friday 26794 26769 0.0350154%
14 October 2023 Saturday 26867.9 26856 -0.0222992%
15 October 2023 Sunday 26851.7 27032 0.66862%
16 October 2023 Monday 27186.1 28578.3 5.12%
17 October 2023 Tuesday 28516.8 28565.8 5.2%
18 October 2023 Wednesday 28408.5 28218.9 -0.66573%
19 October 2023 Thursday 28326.2 28476.6 0.78215%
20 October 2023 Friday 28734.5 29580 2.94%
21 October 2023 Saturday 29680.9 29569.9 2.98%
22 October 2023 Sunday 29925.9 29879.3 -0.15565%
23 October 2023 Monday 30004.1 29864 -0.15313%
24 October 2023 Tuesday 33084.4 33660.7 1.74%
25 October 2023 Wednesday 33921.6 33647.2 1.75%
26 October 2023 Thursday 34504.3 34191 -0.91389%
27 October 2023 Friday 34153.4 34185.2 -0.90106%
28 October 2023 Saturday 33915.1 34126.1 0.62214%
29 October 2023 Sunday 34085.4 34120.8 0.67503%
30 October 2023 Monday 34534.5 34456 -0.22725%
31 October 2023 Tuesday 34508.1 34434 -0.26606%
1 November 2023 Wednesday 34653.9 34879.6 0.65124%
2 November 2023 Thursday 35441.7 34888.7 0.71854%
3 November 2023 Friday 34947.9 34688.6 -0.7421%
4 November 2023 Saturday 34730.3 34695.8 -0.70349%
5 November 2023 Sunday 35091.1 35000.6 -0.254944%
6 November 2023 Monday 35035.8 34977.8 -0.2402%
7 November 2023 Tuesday 35028.6 35617 1.68%
8 November 2023 Wednesday 35449.1 35591.2 1.56%
9 November 2023 Thursday 35639.1 36571.2 2.63%
10 November 2023 Friday 36702.5 36591.1 2.71%
11 November 2023 Saturday 37311.7 37034 -0.77921%
12 November 2023 Sunday 37139.9 37040 -0.70128%
13 November 2023 Monday 37053.9 36487.9 -1.53%
14 November 2023 Tuesday 36494.1 36501.1 -1.52%
15 November 2023 Wednesday 35554.1 37717.3 6.08%
16 November 2023 Thursday 37856 37704.4 6.06%
17 November 2023 Friday 36161.1 36389.4 0.63109%
18 November 2023 Saturday 36631.6 36410 0.68157%
19 November 2023 Sunday 36596.8 37018.5 1.15%
20 November 2023 Monday 37379 37000 1.18%
21 November 2023 Tuesday 37480.5 36843.6 -1.52%
22 November 2023 Wednesday 35756 37424.3 4.67%
23 November 2023 Thursday 37428.1 37359.1 -0.18422%
24 November 2023 Friday 37300.9 37346.4 -0.1655%
25 November 2023 Saturday 37748.9 37815.4 0.18296%
26 November 2023 Sunday 37781 37788.9 0.19985%
27 November 2023 Monday 37469.9 37251.7 -0.58225%
28 November 2023 Tuesday 37254.1 37242.7 -0.54669%
29 November 2023 Wednesday 37838.3 37258.2 0.0415115%
30 November 2023 Thursday 37865.3 37785.9 -0.20832%
1 December 2023 Friday 37732.3 37781.5 -0.19334%
2 December 2023 Saturday 38690 39521.5 2.11%
3 December 2023 Sunday 39467.4 39500.7 2.12%
4 December 2023 Monday 39975.1 41987.2 5.03%
5 December 2023 Tuesday 41983 41951.8 -0.0743634%
6 December 2023 Wednesday 44086.3 43855.1 -0.5244%
7 December 2023 Thursday 43809 43858.5 -0.48863%
8 December 2023 Friday 43288.1 44411 2.59%
9 December 2023 Saturday 44192.9 44417.7 2.64%
10 December 2023 Sunday 43706 44011.7 0.66066%
11 December 2023 Monday 43793.7 44004.9 0.66652%
12 December 2023 Tuesday 41236.9 41250.2 0.0321799%
13 December 2023 Wednesday 41477.6 41269.2 0.0382029%
14 December 2023 Thursday 42889.1 43022.6 0.31134%
15 December 2023 Friday 43027.8 42996.3 0.29695%
16 December 2023 Saturday 41934.8 42311.7 0.89863%
17 December 2023 Sunday 42234.9 42354.3 0.98707%
18 December 2023 Monday 41349.6 42380.4 2.49%
19 December 2023 Tuesday 42644.7 42381.1 2.43%
20 December 2023 Wednesday 42267.1 43650.9 3.28816%
21 December 2023 Thursday 43630 43668.4 3.29%
22 December 2023 Friday 43876 43757.4 -0.26926%
23 December 2023 Saturday 43997 43720 -0.32327%
24 December 2023 Sunday 43728.4 43522.8 -0.47006%
25 December 2023 Monday 43014.9 43506.4 -0.44803%
26 December 2023 Tuesday 43604.1 42295.1 -3%
27 December 2023 Wednesday 42519.1 42271.1 -2.99%
28 December 2023 Thursday 43469.1 42529.5 -2.16%
29 December 2023 Friday 42581.2 42484.4 -2.17%
30 December 2023 Saturday 42097.9 42289.5 0.51697%
31 December 2023 Sunday 42139.3 42309.9 0.5776%
1 January 2024 Monday 42241.1 43771.4 3.62%
2 January 2024 Tuesday 44180.8 43754.6 3.48%
3 January 2024 Wednesday 44972.8 42913.1 -4.58%
4 January 2024 Thursday 42860.6 42910.1 -4.53%
5 January 2024 Friday 44199 43895.1 -0.68602%
6 January 2024 Saturday 44179.9 43877.1 -0.62055%
7 January 2024 Sunday 43960 44225.8 0.60469%
8 January 2024 Monday 43954.5 44191.1 0.50668%
9 January 2024 Tuesday 46989.5 46627 -0.77145%
10 January 2024 Wednesday 46120.8 47019.3 0.14547%
11 January 2024 Thursday 46654 46135 -1.11%
12 January 2024 Friday 46350.4 46179.3 -1.02%
13 January 2024 Saturday 42775.1 42911 0.31764%
14 January 2024 Sunday 42827.9 42909 0.29514%
15 January 2024 Monday 41698.1 42808.7 2.66%
16 January 2024 Tuesday 42499.3 42848.9 2.68%
17 January 2024 Wednesday 43130.5 42707.5 -0.35458%
18 January 2024 Thursday 42737.7 42732.3 -0.94036%
19 January 2024 Friday 41290.6 41625.9 0.81203%
20 January 2024 Saturday 41623.9 41707.1 0.91842%
21 January 2024 Sunday 41666.7 41667.2 -0.26282%
22 January 2024 Monday 41670 41686.3 -0.0234794%
23 January 2024 Tuesday 39510 39097.5 -1.04%
24 January 2024 Wednesday 39878.3 39132.9 -1.1%
25 January 2024 Thursday 40079.9 39909.7 -0.42458%
26 January 2024 Friday 39941.7 39929 -0.38882%
27 January 2024 Saturday 41815.2 42032.2 0.51462%
28 January 2024 Sunday 42126.6 42040 0.51763%
29 January 2024 Monday 42025 43217 2.83%
30 January 2024 Tuesday 43272.7 43206.1 2.8%
31 January 2024 Wednesday 42955 42359 -1.39%
1 February 2024 Thursday 42551.7 42384 -1.3%
2 February 2024 Friday 43075.3 42992.9 -0.19129%
3 February 2024 Saturday 43183.6 43009.9 -0.1696%
4 February 2024 Sunday 43007.8 42863 -0.33673%
5 February 2024 Monday 42591.3 42857.3 -0.35756%
6 February 2024 Tuesday 42650 43180 1.24%
7 February 2024 Wednesday 43085 43185.4 1.12%
8 February 2024 Thursday 44330 45367.6 2.34%
9 February 2024 Friday 45280 45351.4 2.26%
10 February 2024 Saturday 47157 47879.2 1.53%
11 February 2024 Sunday 47767.1 47900 1.63%
12 February 2024 Monday 48321.1 50083 3.65%
13 February 2024 Tuesday 49942.5 50045 3.61%
14 February 2024 Wednesday 49750.1 51709.1 4.38%
15 February 2024 Thursday 51835.2 51675 3.97%
16 February 2024 Friday 51947.1 51947.7 0.00109727%
17 February 2024 Saturday 52185.3 51906.1 0.0503084%
18 February 2024 Sunday 51700.1 51813.1 0.21865%
19 February 2024 Monday 52157.1 51791.1 0.28746%
20 February 2024 Tuesday 51771.2 52069.5 0.57613%
21 February 2024 Wednesday 52270.1 52031.1 0.49514%
22 February 2024 Thursday 51866.9 51600.4 -0.51385%
23 February 2024 Friday 51300.1 51584.7 -0.51052%
24 February 2024 Saturday 50739.4 51496 1.5%
25 February 2024 Sunday 51554.5 51482 1.45%
26 February 2024 Monday 51733.8 54736 5.8%
27 February 2024 Tuesday 54525.4 54712 5.77%
28 February 2024 Wednesday 57077.1 60349 5.73%

In the last 12 month, the Bitcoin price has been minimum: 20167.4 USD and maximum: 60349 USD, and the average value has been 32734.9559 USD. Bitcoin, the rate of change as the end of day closing value in a 12-month period was 60.93 percent.